The Class x Healthy at Home

The Class x Healthy at Home

This special edition Class was created to get your body moving while raising much needed funds to support COVID-19 Solidarity Response Fund for World Health Organization.

The Class accesses the mind through movement and creates a space to release emotional stress and build community. This special, full-length Class is available to stream on-demand until August 7, 2020, for a minimum donation of $10.

100% of the proceeds (minus a $.50 per transaction fee) will be donated to COVID-19 Solidarity Response Fund for World Health Organization, powered by the United Nations Foundation and Swiss Philanthropy Foundation. Donations to this fund go to support WHO’s and partner’s efforts to prevent, detect, and respond to the COVID-19 pandemic around the world.

The Class is grateful to co-host Naomi Watts and the following musical artists for contributing their songs:

Band of Horses @bandofhorses
Citizen Cope @citizencope
Conner Youngblood @conner_yngblood
Dave Matthews Band @davematthewsband
David Gray @davidgray
Harry Styles @harrystyles
Jim James @removador
Jose De Mara & Crusy @josedemara @crusyofficial
Kevin Courtney @kevinjcourtney
Kings of Leon @kingsofleon
Mark Dekoda @markdekoda
Ray Lamontagne @raylamontagne
Reuben and the Dark @reubenandthedark
Roo Panes @roopanes
Sharon Van Etten @sharonvanhalen

By purchasing, you have read and agree with the LIABILITY RELEASE TERMS.

No offer or solicitation to purchase is being made in Alabama, Illinois, Maine, or Massachusetts.

Contact the United Nations Foundation at:
United Nations Foundation
320 East 43rd Street, 3rd Floor
New York, NY 10017
Phone: 212.697.3315
https://unfoundation.org/contact-us/

The Class x Healthy at Home

1 Video

  • The Class x Healthy at Home

    This special edition Class was created to get your body moving while raising much needed funds to support COVID-19 Solidarity Response Fund for World Health Organization.

    The Class accesses the mind through movement and creates a space to release emotional stress and build community. This speci...